Contact Information

  RINCON ENGINEERING
    dsc00508    
 
Telephone
(805) 684-4144

DEPARTMENT EXTENTIONS E-MAIL
President Ext. 12 Roger@RinconEngineering.com
Vice President Ext. 30 Richard@RinconEngineering.com
Office Mgr Ext. 14 Lynn@RinconEngineering.com
Shop Foreman Ext. 27 Epreston@RinconEngineering.com
A/P & A/R Ext. 13 Heidi@RinconEngineering.com
Receiving Ext. 18 Receiving@RinconEngineering.com
Shipping Ext. 33 Shipping@RinconEngineering.com
Front Desk Ext. 10 frontdesk@RinconEngineering.com
Project Man. Ext. 20 Rsanchez@RinconEngineering.com
Purchasing Ext. 16 Bart@RinconEngineering.com

FAX
(805) 684-0206

US Postal
Rincon Engineering
6325 Carpinteria Ave.
Carpinteria, CA 93013

Electronic mail
General Information: Roger@RinconEngineering.com